President - Robert Westfall
Vice President - John Dubois
Secretary – Joan Reid
Treasurer – James Gerace


Geri Brewer                           James Brewer
Dan Cochrane                     Carole Hayes
Dr. Robert Hayes                Barbara Herman
Mary Lou Miller                  Clara Mulligan
Tom Bartolini                       Mary Primm
Ellen Zapf Robert Dubois
Michael Cochrane

Honorary Board Member
Maureen Kingston


Erie Depot. Postcard. AP&HS collection.

AP&HS Meetings

The AP&HS Board meets on the first Monday of each month, unless it lands on a national holiday. Our meetings are open to the public and we welcome visitors to join us. If you are interested in becoming a Board member, please contact us!